Contact Information

Questions and Comments are always welcome...

Huron County Chamber of Commerce
10 West Main Street
Norwalk, OH 44857

Phone: 419- 668-4155
Fax: 419-663-6173

Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

                      Friday 8:00 am - 2:00 pm 


Melissa James Executive Director
Linda Vaughn Executive Assistant
June Moser Administrative Assistant


Board of Directors

     Erin Dotson, President Gaymont Nursing Center 419-668-8258
     John Brooks, 1st Vice President Westaff 419-663-5201
     Shelley Robenalt, 2nd Vice President Firelands Electric Cooperative, Inc. 419-929-1571
     Steve Myers, Past President